Patient Reviews

Reviews for NoSweat Fort Wayne

When selecting a physician for your cosmetic needs, we know how important it is to provide comprehensive resources. At NoSweat Fort Wayne, we have carefully curated a list of information to provide insight into our practice and get to know Dr. Philip Rettenmaier better. To make it easier for you, we have compiled our internet reviews from popular sites in one easy spot. Our testimonials consist of current and former patients. We encourage you to read through our patient reviews, check out Dr. Rettenmaier's bio, and consider our list of revolutionary medical spa services.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2022

If I could give six stars I would! I love Dr. Rettenmaier and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and most of all caring! My experience was great and I highly recommend to those looking into tattoo removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2022

Always the best experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2022

I received the MiraDry treatment for my underarm sweat and it has changed my life!! Dr. Rettenmaier did an amazing job at fixing my biggest insecurity about myself. It has literally changed my life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

Amazing first time tattoo removal experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Brittney is amazing! Super friendly and explained things very thoroughly. Will definitely be returning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Exceptional care, accommodating, personable & so easy to talk to, and the costs of services are absolutely unbeatable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I’m very happy with my treatments with Dr. Rettenmaier; I appreciate his kindness and professionalism. He has been so patient with me while doing extensive laser tattoo removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I’m very happy with my treatments with Dr. Rettenmaier; I appreciate his kindness and professionalism. He has been so patient with me while doing extensive laser tattoo removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Rettenmeir for several years now for tattoo removal. (I can't seem to learn my lesson about tattooing or microblading my brows.) Each time I see him, he is not just professional, but very caring. He is also helping me improve a raised scar on my face with the Opus Fractional Plasma device. This device has made dramatic changes to the appearance of my scar that it's almost gone. I definitely recommend seeing Dr. Rettenmeir for tattoo removal and scar issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Rettenmaier is an expert in his field. This is why I turned to him several years ago for an embarrassing condition that seems to run in the family, excessive sweating in the scalp/face. He had not treated it before, but turned to research that's been done on the condition (craniofacial hyperhidrosis), and did not turn us away. In fact he called me after office hours to discuss his ideas on how we could treat this for my teenaged daughter. This had long been a very embarrassing thing for her, and no physicians took the time to try and find a solution - before Dr. Rettenmaier. I want to say that as the mother of his patient, and now a patient myself, he has been extremely helpful. He has a great gift for educating his patients (medical and non-medical alike), and he never looks at his watch and hurries you. He is a real asset to our community and was at the forefront of technology offering something truly unique. Although there are sure to be others offering similar services, I wouldn't go to anyone else! He has been directing care for complex wound care for years, and has in-depth knowledge and understanding of the skin anatomy (and surrounding structures such as sweat glands, etc.). Look no further for a genuine expert in his field, for a personalized and courteous consultation. You won't be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Prompt communication, friendly people to talk to, thorough explanation of the process and cost. The procedure was simple, quick and nearly painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Wonderful experience, very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr. Rettenmaier is an expert in his field. This is why I turned to him several years ago for an embarrassing condition that seems to run in the family, excessive sweating in the scalp/face. He had not treated it before, but turned to research that's been done on the condition (craniofacial hyperhidrosis), and did not turn us away. In fact he called me after office hours to discuss his ideas on how we could treat this for my teenaged daughter. This had long been a very embarrassing thing for her, and no physicians took the time to try and find a solution - before Dr. Rettenmaier. I want to say that as the mother of his patient, and now a patient myself, he has been extremely helpful. He has a great gift for educating his patients (medical and non-medical alike), and he never looks at his watch and hurries you. He is a real asset to our community and was at the forefront of technology offering something truly unique. Although there are sure to be others offering similar services, I wouldn't go to anyone else! He has been directing care for complex wound care for years, and has in-depth knowledge and understanding of the skin anatomy (and surrounding structures such as sweat glands, etc.). Look no further for a genuine expert in his field, for a personalized and courteous consultation. You won't be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Bye, bye tattoo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Prompt communication, friendly people to talk to, thorough explanation of the process and cost. The procedure was simple, quick and nearly painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

The best Tattoo & Sweat removal in Ft Wayne! Dr Rettenmaier has the only Lasor removal technology in Allen & surrounding counties. I highly recommend using his clean & affective treatments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.